Hello, and welcome to the Official Hair blog!

You can discuss Hair by commenting on existing posts or starting new posts of your own. All you have to do is Register and start blogging!

Thank you,
Michael Butler


Newest Blog Entries:

Rhinoceros

By , Sunday, June 7, 2009 in Alumni | Comments (0)

Fundraiser for the deaf production of HAiR the Rock Musical

By , Friday, May 29, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (0)

HAIR Wins “Best Revival” at Outer Critics’ Circle Awards!

By , Monday, May 11, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (1)

SOCIAL SCIENCE RESEARCH ATTTITUDES AND BELIEFS IN THE AGE OF TERRORIM

By , Thursday, May 7, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (0)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAiR!

By , Wednesday, April 29, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (3)

Charles Kaiser: Revisiting the West Side | Advocate.com

By , Saturday, April 4, 2009 in Articles, Current Events & News | Comments (0)

Tom O’Horgan Memorial – LaMaMa NYC May 3, 2009

By , Friday, April 3, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (0)

Broadway HAIR reviews

By , Wednesday, April 1, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (4)

HAIR in Rhode Island – my area!!!

By , Tuesday, March 31, 2009 in Current Events & News, Productions - New | Comments (0)

New Broadway Hair?

By , Wednesday, March 11, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (1)

Former cast member checking in

By , Wednesday, March 4, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (3)

Aquarian Alignment – Valentine’s Day

By , Sunday, February 8, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (2)

Michael Feingold on Tom O’Horgan (VV)

By , Wednesday, January 28, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (0)

More War Stories Will Arrive on Stage. Will Audiences Arrive in Theaters? – NYTimes.com

thanks to Ian Alterman

By , Sunday, January 25, 2009 in Articles, Current Events & News | Comments (0)

Thanks to Michael

By , Wednesday, January 21, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (1)

Bruce Paine

By , Tuesday, January 20, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (1)

Tom O’Horgan

By , Monday, January 12, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (5)

Trippin the Sixties

The great Barry McGuire

By , Friday, January 9, 2009 in Alumni, Current Events & News | Comments (0)

‘HAIR’ HEADACHE

By , Friday, January 9, 2009 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)

Arts, Briefly – ‘Hair’ Loses a Sheila, Gains a Claude – NYTimes.com

By , Friday, January 9, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (0)

Arts, Briefly – ‘Spring Awakening’ Producers Join Broadway’s ‘Hair’ Revival – NYTimes.com

By , Friday, January 2, 2009 in Current Events & News, Productions - New | Comments (1)

NY HaiR Difficulties

By , Thursday, January 1, 2009 in Uncategorized | Comments (0)

Circle of 13: ‘Hair’ restoration

By , Monday, December 29, 2008 in Current Events & News, Productions - New | Comments (0)

Kennedy brought ‘Hair’ to Memphis : commercialappeal.com

By , Sunday, December 28, 2008 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)