Hello, and welcome to the Official Hair blog!

You can discuss Hair by commenting on existing posts or starting new posts of your own. All you have to do is Register and start blogging!

Thank you,
Michael Butler


Newest Blog Entries:

Circle of 13: ‘Hair’ restoration

By , Monday, December 29, 2008 in Current Events & News, Productions - New | Comments (0)

Kennedy brought ‘Hair’ to Memphis : commercialappeal.com

By , Sunday, December 28, 2008 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)

‘Hair’ musical turns bare once again | www.tucsoncitizen.com ®

By , Saturday, December 27, 2008 in Productions - New | Comments (0)

Advertising – Broadway’s Marketing Turns Interactive – NYTimes.com

By , Saturday, December 27, 2008 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)

The leader of the Anunga Runga tribe of HAIR died last Wednesday.

A great human, an honor to know and work with him. RIP Michael

By , Friday, December 26, 2008 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)

‘God bless all of you…on the good Earth’

By , Sunday, December 21, 2008 in Articles | Comments (0)

Hair in Tucson

By , Saturday, December 20, 2008 in Uncategorized | Comments (0)

About HAIR on B’way – NY Post

from George MacPherson - scroll down through Pal Joey

By , Wednesday, December 17, 2008 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)

Broadway’s Scarce Commodities – Ticket Buyers and Show Investors – NYTimes.com

By , Tuesday, December 16, 2008 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)

Special Holiday offer on Hair: Let the Sun Shine In DVD

By , Monday, December 15, 2008 in Uncategorized | Comments (0)

The Arizona Theatre Company’s production of Hair – Tucson, AZ · 1000 Things To-Do

By , Saturday, December 13, 2008 in Current Events & News, Productions - New | Comments (0)

HAIR Lets ‘Sun Shine In’ Three Days Earlier, Previews Now Begin 2/10 (BroadwayWorld.com)

By , Saturday, December 6, 2008 in Productions - New | Comments (0)

Hallucina: Milos Forman’s “Hair”

By , Saturday, December 6, 2008 in Articles, Miscellaneous | Comments (0)

‘HAIR’ Creator Galt MacDermont Celebrates 80th B-day with SI Event 12/18 (BroadwayWorld.com)

By , Thursday, December 4, 2008 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)

Public Theater Strikes a New Kind of Broadway Deal With ‘Hair’ – NYTimes.com

By , Wednesday, December 3, 2008 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)

‘Hair’: Take a trip back in time to the Age of Aquarius | www.azstarnet.com ®

By , Saturday, November 29, 2008 in Current Events & News, Productions - New | Comments (0)

Happy Birthday Michael!!

By , Wednesday, November 26, 2008 in Uncategorized | Comments (2)

From ‘Hair’ to ‘Jesus Christ Superstar,’ Neeley is the savior | MyDesert.com | The Desert Sun

By , Wednesday, November 26, 2008 in Current Events & News | Comments (0)

Hair revival has a web site

By , Tuesday, November 25, 2008 in Uncategorized | Comments (0)

Soul Music, Rare Soul Music, Classic Soul, Northern Soul, Funk & Disco Music Melba Moore – A Voice of Wisdom!

By , Monday, November 24, 2008 in Alumni | Comments (0)

Movie Music Week « My Kids’ Family

By , Monday, November 24, 2008 in Miscellaneous | Comments (0)

Playbill News: Groff Will Not Reprise Role of Claude for Broadway’s Hair Revival

By , Saturday, November 22, 2008 in Productions - New | Comments (0)

AMEX Pre-Sale for HAIR Begins Today 11/19; General Public 12/6

By , Friday, November 21, 2008 in Productions - New | Comments (0)

activeculture.info – Details for Hair-A Musical (Sunday Matinee)

By , Tuesday, November 18, 2008 in Productions - New | Comments (2)