Newest Blog Entries:

Mass Grave of Dead Babies in Ireland Used as Guinea Pigs for Pharmaceutical Company

Posted by , Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Hitchens, Dawkins and Harris Are Old News: A Totally Different Atheism Is on the Rise

Posted by , Saturday, June 7, 2014

Why Jesus Would Have Hated Most Modern Day Religion

Posted by , Monday, May 26, 2014

The Boko Haram.scam – Brasscheckk

Boko Haram... They're not a rock group from the 70s. They're the latest US tolerated/US armed (indrectly) group of nut jobs who just happened to do exactly what our military hoped they would do: Create a pretext for sending in "military advisors" to an oil rich place we'd like to subvert.
Posted by , Tuesday, May 13, 2014

The Christian Penumbra – NYTimes.com

Posted by , Monday, March 31, 2014

Saudi Arabia And Pakistan Are Paying A Political Price For Leading The Talibanization of Syria

Posted by , Sunday, March 30, 2014

The Rise of Fascism in the West

Posted by , Thursday, March 27, 2014

Lakota Vow: ‘Dead or in Prison Before We Allow the XL Pipeline’

Posted by , Tuesday, March 18, 2014

The Christian Right’s ‘Religious Freedom’ Wants to Elevate Beliefs Above Human Rights — And It’s Working

Posted by , Thursday, March 13, 2014

The age of atheism: “If God exists, why is anybody unhappy?” – Salon.com

Posted by , Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Where Do We Come From?: The 7 Most Intriguing Philosophical Arguments for the Existence of God

Posted by , Wednesday, February 19, 2014

The Jesuits and Syria: A voice crying in the wilderness | The Economist

Posted by , Tuesday, February 11, 2014

FOCUS | Pope Francis and His Charisma of Low Expectations

Never underestimate Jesuits!
Posted by , Monday, February 10, 2014

Archeology Shows Bible written Late, Full of Errors

Posted by , Saturday, February 8, 2014

Global Terrorism and Saudi Arabia: Bandar’s Terror Network | Global Research

Think Syria, Shia, Sunni. We don't belong there. MB
Posted by , Saturday, January 18, 2014

The War on Women – NYTimes.com

Posted by , Friday, January 17, 2014

Pope Needs to Condemn US Warmongering

Posted by , Saturday, January 4, 2014

No Austerity for Military Budget in 2014 | Common Dreams

Posted by , Sunday, December 29, 2013

 Israel has Become Zionism’s Worst Enemy

Posted by , Thursday, December 26, 2013

N.S.A. Spied on Allies, Aid Groups and Businesses – NYTimes.com

Posted by , Monday, December 23, 2013

5 ways the Christian right is twisting religion to push conservative dogma – Salon.com

Posted by , Sunday, December 22, 2013

FOCUS | Inside the Saudi 9/11 Coverup

Posted by , Friday, December 20, 2013

The real New Atheism: Rejecting religion for a just world – Salon.com

Posted by , Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Robert Scheer: Welcome Back, Jesus – Robert Scheer – Truthdig

Posted by , Saturday, December 7, 2013

Pope Francis denounces ‘trickle-down’ economics

Posted by , Wednesday, November 27, 2013