Newest Blog Entries:

The Bergdahl Thing

Posted by , Thursday, June 12, 2014

The Normandy Landing and World War II: The Lies Grow More Audacious | Global Research

Posted by , Thursday, June 12, 2014

US Admits to Supplying Lethal Aid to Syrian Rebels

Posted by , Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Do We Really Need to Re-Start the Cold War? | Global Research

Posted by , Monday, June 9, 2014

Why War Is Inevitable

Posted by , Thursday, May 29, 2014

Coups and Terror are the Fruit of Nato’s War in Libya

Posted by , Sunday, May 25, 2014

Sanctions, Wars, and Assassinations | Global Research

My my, my friends this is a tough one. It is difficult to avoid sending out articles which are negative. However it is very difficult to avoid such at this particular time of our lives. I read this article with great unhappiness, but I realize that it says many things that we must take to heart. The only benefit from this is to be aware of what is truly happening and then to hold it at some time we will be in a position to do something about them. Not to consider that possibility is an incredibly negative position. mb
Posted by , Friday, May 23, 2014

“Hell on Earth”: Understanding War and Conflict in the Congo | Global Research

One of the world's beauty spots. I spent a long time there. I plan to do some podcasts on the Africa trip. mb
Posted by , Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Russia Holds “De-Dollarization Meeting”: China, Iran Willing To Drop USD From Bilateral Trade

This the tip of the Iceberg. mb
Posted by , Wednesday, May 14, 2014

The Wars to End All War | Common Dreams

Posted by , Tuesday, May 13, 2014

The Wars to End All War | Common Dreams

Posted by , Saturday, May 10, 2014

America’s Neo-Nazi Government in Kiev. Towards a Scenario of Military Escalation? | Global Research

Posted by , Friday, May 9, 2014

War, Economic Catastrophe and Environmental Degradation. Under the Guise of Progress and Development | Global Research

Posted by , Monday, May 5, 2014

Obama Plays with Fire in Ukraine

Posted by , Monday, May 5, 2014

The arithmetic of war – Brasscheck

Michael John Judge, one of the finest researchers of the last several decades, passed away last week. We will be featuring his outstanding work over the coming days starting with this... If you watch hundreds of hours of video (as we do), you're bound to come up with some mind bending stuff. Question: What day did the Pentagon KNOW and start to make plans for the fact that they were going to lose 57,000 troops in Vietnam? Monday, November 25... Three days after Kennedy was shot. John Judge found this out from a very unusual source. Video:
Posted by , Thursday, April 24, 2014

Fort Hood Massacres Show How Vulnerable We Are to Soldiers Who Have Suffered from the Traumas of War

Posted by , Saturday, April 19, 2014

Washington Fights Fire With Fire in Libya

Posted by , Friday, April 18, 2014

Replacing Russian Gas Deliveries with US Shale Gas? Washington Lies to the EU | Global Research

Posted by , Tuesday, April 15, 2014

The secrets of Diego Garcia – Brasscheck

Posted by , Monday, April 7, 2014

FOCUS | Ft. Hood, PTSD, and the True Cost of US Wars of Choice

Posted by , Thursday, April 3, 2014

The Crimean Crisis and US Hypocrisy. “War of Words” to Justify Outright Aggression | Global Research

Posted by , Monday, March 31, 2014

War Fever in the Air

Posted by , Sunday, March 30, 2014

Ron Paul Slams US on Crimea Crisis – Says Russia Sanctions Are ‘An Act Of War’

Posted by , Wednesday, March 26, 2014

TomDispatch: Tomgram: Nick Turse, American Proxy Wars in Africa

Posted by , Sunday, March 16, 2014

The Well-Known Zombie War Criminal Dick Cheney

Posted by , Thursday, March 13, 2014