Newest Blog Entries:

US Admits to Supplying Lethal Aid to Syrian Rebels

Posted by , Wednesday, June 11, 2014

TomDispatch: Tomgram: Dilip Hiro, Behind the Coup in Egypt

Posted by , Saturday, June 7, 2014

Iraq Everlasting – Frank Rich

Posted by , Saturday, June 7, 2014

Iraq: the Biggest Petroleum Heist in History?

Posted by , Sunday, May 25, 2014

Oliver North, the Iran rescue and Vietnam – Brasscheck

Another masterful report from the late John Judge. Amazing that this report goes back nearly 30 years and it's superior to even our most cutting edge alternative reporting.
Posted by , Sunday, April 27, 2014

de Borchgrave MidEast-Adabsurdum

Posted by , Thursday, April 10, 2014

» Media Buries Bombshell Admission of Turkish Government Planning False Flag Attack Alex Jones’ Infowars: There’s a war on for your mind!

Posted by , Monday, March 31, 2014

Saudi Arabia And Pakistan Are Paying A Political Price For Leading The Talibanization of Syria

Posted by , Sunday, March 30, 2014

Truthdig – Israel’s War on American Universities – Chris Hedges

Posted by , Wednesday, March 26, 2014

On the Brink of Another War? Israel To Hold Lebanon’s Government “Responsible” if Hezbollah Retaliates over Air Strikes | Global Research

Posted by , Monday, March 3, 2014

What’s Happening in Syria Is an Abomination

Posted by , Sunday, February 23, 2014

U.S. Continues War by Proxy: Playing the Al-Qaeda Card to the Last Iraqi | Global Research

Posted by , Saturday, February 15, 2014

How AIPAC Botched Its Biggest Fight in Years – The Daily Beast

Posted by , Thursday, February 13, 2014

The Jesuits and Syria: A voice crying in the wilderness | The Economist

Posted by , Tuesday, February 11, 2014

TomDispatch: Tomgram: Chase Madar, The Folly of Arming Israel

Posted by , Monday, February 10, 2014

Al-Qaeda now frontline threat to Israel – Al-Monitor

Posted by , Wednesday, February 5, 2014

More “Water” Issues

In China and Iran, entire lakes have disappeared. As the resident Cassandra on this issue (I was talking about water when others were concerned about peak oil almost 25 years ago), I take no comfort in "I told you so."
Posted by , Friday, January 31, 2014

The Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant (ISIL) vs. Syria’s “Moderate” Al Qaeda Terrorists | Global Research

Posted by , Monday, January 27, 2014

Kerry’s Hypocrisy on Syria | Common Dreams

Posted by , Monday, January 27, 2014

US Feigns “Horror” Over Cooked-Up Report on Syrian War They Engineered

Posted by , Sunday, January 26, 2014

Juan Cole: Iran Breakthrough a Triumph for Pragmatists and a Defeat for the Warmongers – Juan Cole – Truthdig

Posted by , Sunday, January 26, 2014

Syria: Washington’s “Counterterrorism Agenda” Consists in Supporting the Terrorists | Global Research

Posted by , Monday, January 20, 2014

Global Terrorism and Saudi Arabia: Bandar’s Terror Network | Global Research

Think Syria, Shia, Sunni. We don't belong there. MB
Posted by , Saturday, January 18, 2014

The Saudi Bull in Arab China Shop. The Saudi-Israeli Marriage of Convenience against Syria and Iran | Global Research

Posted by , Saturday, January 11, 2014

Bill Van Auken: US Imperialism And Iraq’s Descent Into Civil War

Posted by , Saturday, January 11, 2014