Newest Blog Entries:

Interests, Ideology And Climate – NYTimes.com – Paul Krugman

Posted by , Thursday, June 12, 2014

The Climate Domino – NYTimes.com – Paul Krugman

Posted by , Sunday, June 8, 2014

China Plan to Cap CO2 Emissions Seen as Turning Point in Climate Talks

Posted by , Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Earth Heading Toward Another Mass Extinction

Posted by , Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Arctic Ice Melt to Release 1 Trillion Pieces of Plastic Into Sea

Posted by , Friday, May 30, 2014

Crazy Climate Economics – NYTimes.com – Paul Krugman

Posted by , Wednesday, May 14, 2014

FOCUS | Why the GOP Still Denies Climate Change – Frank Rich

Posted by , Tuesday, May 13, 2014

White House unveils dire warning, calls for action on climate

Folks, here are two articles about today's release of the Obama administration's new climate change report--the first a mainstream report from Reuters and the second from the Daily Grist (environews) website. Important reading and good to share... Mha Atma S. Khalsa, DC
Posted by , Monday, May 12, 2014

URL for new “food

Here's something important. An answer to the devastation of the supply of food from climate change. Intriguingly, it's called Soylent. Pat Hunter
Posted by , Saturday, May 10, 2014

White House unveils dire warning, calls for action on climate

Folks, here are two articles about today's release of the Obama administration's new climate change report--the first a mainstream report from Reuters and the second from the Daily Grist (environews) website. Important reading and good to share... Mha Atma S. Khalsa, DC
Posted by , Friday, May 9, 2014

Politics: Global warming isn’t causing California’s drought – blame lies with a federal judge and an Obama veto. | Best of Cain

RE: the Water shortage: Politics trumps common sense and economics …. again. DSL
Posted by , Wednesday, February 19, 2014

How the U.S. Exports Global Warming | Politics News | Rolling Stone

Posted by , Wednesday, February 5, 2014

And ANOTHER “Water” Issue!

California moves beyond rationing in the wake of "the most crippling drought of modern times."
Posted by , Friday, January 31, 2014

More “Water” Issues

In China and Iran, entire lakes have disappeared. As the resident Cassandra on this issue (I was talking about water when others were concerned about peak oil almost 25 years ago), I take no comfort in "I told you so."
Posted by , Friday, January 31, 2014

Washington and the Oil Industry Know the Truth about Climate Change

Posted by , Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Leaked UN Climate Report Paints Bleak Picture For Humanity

from Mha Atma S. Khalsa, DC
Posted by , Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Feynman Chaser – The Key to Science

This is Richard Feynman, the great physicist, explaining the scientific process. Only a minute long. ... BUT, the pro global warming people MUST be able to explain why ALL of their computer models FAILED to predict the last 15 years of INCREASED co2, but the world temperatures have stayed LEVEL with NO average increase. They are doing everything they can to "adjust" the temperature record to somehow gloss over this event. But if the actual temperature records are as measured then ... (Feynman says...): DSL
Posted by , Sunday, January 5, 2014

The puzzle: why have rising temperatures been on a ‘Twenty-year hiatus”? | Watts Up With That?

from DSL
Posted by , Wednesday, January 1, 2014

The Church Of Climate Scientology: How Climate Science Became A Religion – Forbes

from DSL
Posted by , Monday, December 30, 2013

2013 Will Finish One Of The Ten Coldest Years In US History, With The Largest Drop In Temperature | Real Science

Posted by , Sunday, December 29, 2013

“Climate Science” in Shambles: Real Scientists Battle UN Agenda

Excellent summary of some of the bigger issues on Climate Change. Especially, toward end of article, the fabrication of "overwhelming consensus" is well dismantled: DSL
Posted by , Tuesday, December 24, 2013

The Latest Meteorologist Survey Destroys The Global Warming Climate ‘Consensus’ – Forbes

from DSL
Posted by , Friday, December 20, 2013

Obama and Climate Change: The Real Story | Politics News | Rolling Stone

Posted by , Thursday, December 19, 2013

Low temperature records shattered across western United States

from DSL
Posted by , Saturday, December 14, 2013

Denial dries up: Americans finally seeing the light on climate change | Grist

Posted by , Wednesday, November 27, 2013