Newest Blog Entries:

How the National Security State Kills a Free Society | Common Dreams – Edward Snowden

Posted by , Saturday, June 7, 2014

Government violence against citizens – Brasscheck

Lest we forget... Organized overnment violence against citizens. Right here in the USA.
Posted by , Saturday, June 7, 2014

FOCUS | A Surveillance State Beyond Imagination

Posted by , Friday, June 6, 2014

The Democrats’ New Fake Populism | Global Research

Posted by , Monday, June 2, 2014

FOCUS | Snowden Would Not Get a Fair Trial – and Kerry Is Wrong

Posted by , Monday, June 2, 2014

30 Murders by Firearm in England 2012 vs. 8,855 in US

Posted by , Friday, May 30, 2014

The Truth About Race In America: It’s Getting Worse, Not Better

Posted by , Sunday, May 25, 2014

This man made millions suffer: Tim Geithner’s sorry legacy on housing – Salon.com

Posted by , Thursday, May 22, 2014

The Battle to Retake Our Privacy Can Be Won

Posted by , Tuesday, May 13, 2014

FOCUS | Keith Alexander Unplugged

Posted by , Saturday, May 10, 2014

“Abusive inquiries…” How the US government harasses its citizens – Brasscheck

"Abusive inquiries..." How a fascist government harasses its citizens. And how one woman has fought back.
Posted by , Thursday, May 8, 2014

Obama fails to protect privacy, again – Salon.com

Posted by , Thursday, May 8, 2014

War, Economic Catastrophe and Environmental Degradation. Under the Guise of Progress and Development | Global Research

Posted by , Monday, May 5, 2014

“Abusive inquiries…” How the US government harasses its citizens – Brasscheck

"Abusive inquiries..." How a fascist government harasses its citizens. And how one woman has fought back.
Posted by , Monday, May 5, 2014

Obama’s Free Trade Agreement Ignores the Scandal of Rana Plaza | Common Dreams – William Greider

Posted by , Sunday, April 27, 2014

The Mentality of J. Edgar Hoover’s FBI Undergirds Today’s Surveillance State

Posted by , Friday, April 25, 2014

Obama’s First-Amendment Defense of Political Liars

Posted by , Wednesday, April 23, 2014

The US Is the World’s Worst Human Rights Violator | Global Research

Posted by , Monday, April 21, 2014

This Harrowing Tale of How Our Secret State Works to Crush Our Rights Will Chill You to the Bone

Posted by , Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Time for Public Financing of Elections

Posted by , Sunday, April 6, 2014

New Social Progress Index Ranks U.S. 16th Out of 132 Countries – The Daily Beast

Posted by , Thursday, April 3, 2014

Feinstein v. the CIA: A Moment of Truth | Common Dreams

Posted by , Sunday, March 16, 2014

Corrupt “Secret” Global Trade and Investor Agreements: EU Facilitating Corporate Plunder | Global Research

Posted by , Saturday, March 15, 2014

The Christian Right’s ‘Religious Freedom’ Wants to Elevate Beliefs Above Human Rights — And It’s Working

Posted by , Thursday, March 13, 2014

TomDispatch: Tomgram: Peter Van Buren, The Next Battleground in the War on Whistleblowers

Posted by , Friday, March 7, 2014